Staff

Directory for Advanced Roofing and Exteriors team members:

Here are the Sales and Customer Service Representatives for Advanced Roofing and Exteriors. Give us a call, or send us an email, and we’ll be happy to meet with you for a free estimate and discuss your roofing or home improvement needs.

Kevin Sweeney, Owner  and Sales Representative

Kevin@AdvancedRoofingandExteriors.com

704-999-4130

Dave Bailey, Operations and Estimating

Dave@AdvancedRoofingandExteriors.com

704-989-6551

 

Paul Markert, Project Manager

Pmarkert@AdvancedRoofingAndExteriors.com

704-999-1870

Patty Sweeney, Owner and Office Manager

Patty@AdvancedRoofingandExteriors.com

704-562-9878

Paul Davidson, Sales and Customer Service

Paul@AdvancedRoofingandExteriors.com

704-975-3513

John McCombs, Field Manager

John@AdvancedRoofingandExteriors.com

704-998-9793

Rob Long – Sales

Rob@AdvancedRoofingandExteriors.com

704-785-1735

Advanced Roofing and Exteriors specializes in roofing installation, roof repair, roof inspections and improvement projects for homes and also commercial properties in Charlotte and surrounding areas. Call us at 704-999-4130 or email us to schedule your roofing installation, roofing repair or home improvement project.  We look forward to working with you.